Knoxville Landscaping Reviews Yellow Pages

(The following are screenshots from yp.com to view original listing visit http://www.yellowpages.com/knoxville-tn/mip/moores-landscaping-21795526)

Moore s Landscaping Knoxville TN reviews 2015

Moore s Landscaping Knoxville TN 37921 User Reviews YP.com.png1

 

Moore s Landscaping Knoxville TN 37921 User Reviews YP.com 2

5 stars

Great Landscaping Job!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by mharbor on 02/01/2011
Moore’s Landscaping did a great job on my front yard.We talked to several landscaping contractors and Tim was by far the best one we spoke to.He kept every commitment and did a wonderful job and always kept us in the loop about what was going on.I will recommend them to anyone looking for a great job!

5 stars
Flagstone Walkway and Revamping of Entire Front Yard Landscaping
Provided by YP.com

Posted by Last10 on 11/18/2010
Tim and his crew exceeded our expectations with the “renovation” of our front yard’s landscaping and stone walkway. Tim transformed our ugly duckling front yard into a real “beauty” queen. Excellent communication and outstanding service! Tim’s crew was super nice and worked diligently the whole time they were here. Tim and Matt are probably some of the nicest landscape contractors you will ever meet and have a great eye for landscape design. Very attentive to what we wanted in a design, flexible and executed ideas seamlessly. Kudos to Moore’s Landscaping! Thank you for all of your hard work! It truly paid off!

5 stars
Outstanding Performance
Provided by YP.com

Posted by david8090 on 11/08/2010
I recently had this contractor design, remove and install some new flower beds for me and they did an exceptional job. Professional quality from true professionals. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Excellent products!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by LYoder07 on 11/01/2010
If you’re looking for a ideas and great service, look no further. Tim and his team provide superior products and designs over and above any other landscaper than we’ve seen. Great at working with your budget – small or big.

5 stars
Great Professional service!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by griffingirl on 05/26/2010
Tim and his team delivered far more than we hoped for while still remaining under budget. The finished product exceeded our expectations. Tim was a joy to work with! We will be using Moore’s landscaping for all our future yard projects. Wonderful job!!

5 stars
Fantastic Job On a New Patio!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by Stajoh8 on 03/28/2010
Earlier this year I hired Tim and Moore’s landscaping to build a new flagstone patio for me. Everything about the experience was overwhelmingly positive, from the beautiful finished patio and landscaping area to the commitment and dedication Tim showed to me as his client throughout the job. In addition to always doing exactly what he said he would do in relation to the job, there wasn’t a day that went by that Tim didn’t call to keep me informed about what was happening with the job that day. Tim made suggestions that I never would have thought of and the result is a backyard showplace that we are proud to share with our friends. Tim and his crew are consummate pros and take great pride in their work. His pricing was exactly what he said it would be, but the finished job was even better than I could have envisioned. I find myself looking out the window many times a day just to stare at it. I was so satisfied with the patio job that I immediately hired Moore’s to mulch and landscape my entire front yard. Again, they did a perfect mulch job exactly within the price and time frame they promised. Moore’s can do anything you need on your yard and will do it better than the next guy. If you are reading this review and thinking about hiring a landscaper, you’d be crazy to hire anyone but Tim for your landscaping needs. Call him now before someone else does!

5 stars
Flagstone Walkway
Provided by YP.com

Posted by dlm378 on 09/19/2009
Tim maintained great communication and kept every committment. The work was done exactly as described and on time. We would recommend his company to anyone needing professional stone work.

Dennis and Barbara Miller

5 stars
great vision
Provided by YP.com

Posted by THenderson77 on 09/08/2009
Moore’s landscaping designed our landscaping at our home in june of 2009.They did a great job and really did give us a wonderful backyard that has given us a great place to entertain our family and friends.We would recommend them to anyone.Great job guys!

5 stars
Great Job!!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by WStinnett1 on 03/19/2009
Moore’s Landscaping designed us a spacious patio in our backyard with flagstone and rock. The colors in the flagstone and rock are incredible and the firepit was a wonderful addition. Moore’s landscaping did a great job and was very easy to work with.Thanks guys for all of your hard work.We will certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a great job in landscaping. W.Stinnett

5 stars
Exceeded my expectations
Provided by YP.com

Posted by GRV1961 on 02/25/2009

Tim did a beautiful job on the rock wall/borders in my front yard. He is a true craftsman. I was unsure about the right material to use for this project, but Tim knew just what would work and look the very best. Two tons of mountain fieldstone later, I had the nicest, most creative rock wall and borders in the neighborhood. Tim was excellent to deal with throughout the entire process. He takes a tremendous amount of pride in his work, and I would not hesitate to recommend him for any landscaping work.

5 stars
Beautiful Waterfall & Patio
Provided by YP.com

Posted by RLuttrell on 02/03/2009
Moore’s Landscaping came to our house in January of 2009. We had a sloped backyard that we wanted to get a few ideas on how we could more use out of it.Tim came by and offered a few ideas but we decided on a waterfall and flagstone patio. The project took a few weeks and Tim kept us involved and wanted us to be happy with the final product.The waterfall and patio turned out better than what we had imagined!We now can use our backyard and look forward to spending time there.Moore’s Landscaping did a wonderful job and we will certainly use them for future projects.

5 stars
Moore’s Landscaping
Provided by YP.com

Posted by DavidM.1963 on 01/20/2009
(Posted on 4/04/08) Moore’s landscaping did a complete landscaping design as well as the work at my home which included a rock fish pond with a waterfall,flagstone,tree planting,mulching,irrigation,sodding,raised-bedding with rock walls,etc…The work was meticulously done! I found Tim to be extremely honest and of utmost integrity, and he went beyond the call of duty to ensure that everything was satisfactory and to my liking.Having had several real estate properties in the past, Moore’s landscaping was by far the best landscape company that I had ever used. I highly recommend Moore’s landscaping without any reservation at all. D. Marshall

4 stars
Highly Recommend
Provided by YP.com

Posted by onlyonetruth on 01/14/2009
(Posted on 3/09/08)Tim designed and completed the landscaping in our yard(late 07 into 08).This included 2 rock walls. All was worked with diligence,experience, and a desire to please us.His integrity was the cement holding it all together.We highly recommend Tim

5 stars
Exceptional Work
Provided by YP.com

Posted by ekellard1 on 01/06/2009
Tim(owner) and Matt performed miracles in my backyard.They cleared ivy, trees, and overhanging limbs;levelled a portion of the yard with topsoil; installed sod; created shade gardens, planted bushes, and mulched; installed a rock patio and pathway(which are so beautiful!!!!).They went over and beyond the expected in my yard:It went from a wild mess to a beautiful and restful natural backyard.Both Tim and Matt are wonderful, kind, and caring people who do meticulous and fantastic work. I highly recommend them for landscape work…you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Great Job
Provided by YP.com

Posted by akbarker on 12/16/2008
Moore’s Landscaping gave us a wonderful design and built us a waterfall that was beyong our expectations.Tim was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the finish product.I would highly recommend this company for your landscaping needs.

5 stars
Wonderful Landscaping Design
Provided by YP.com

Posted by tjdrozdow on 12/16/2008
Moore’s Landscaping came to our house in September of 08. We asked Tim(owner) for a design that would give us a peaceful setting for our back patio.They did a wonderful job and was very easy to work with.I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great job.tjdrozdow

5 stars
FABULOUS!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by Steinwaygal on 12/15/2008
Posted by Steinwaygal on 09/18/2008

I can’t say enough great things about the job Moore’s Landscaping did on my front yard. Tim and Matt were absolutely wonderful to work with, and they completely transformed our front yard from something that was plain and unremarkable to something fabulous and beautiful. The stone walls are gorgeous, the walkway stunning, the plants and archway, just beautiful. The entire job far exceeded my expectations. I found them to be very honest, hardworking, and reliable. We will definitely be using them for future projects and recommend them without any hesitation at all.

5 stars
Use these guys!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by 3girlsmama on 12/15/2008
We had just bought a house on the side of a ridge – absolutely no yard at all! We needed a yard for the kids. Tim (the owner) came out and discussed what he could do on our budget, and they got right to work. We now have a yard that looks completely natural and very safe for the kids to play. Tim is very easy to work with and talk to, and I felt he was genuinely concerned with making sure I was pleased with his work. How could I not be? He gave us a backyard with a beautiful flagstone patio where nothing but a wooded hillside use to be. It looks great, and Tim should be proud of the workmanship. I would definitely use Tim again and would recommend his services to anyone.

5 stars
Use these guys!
Provided by YP.com

Posted by 3girlsmama on 12/10/2008
We had just bought a house on the side of a ridge – absolutely no yard at all! We needed a yard for the kids. Tim (the owner) came out and discussed what he could do on our budget, and they got right to work. We now have a yard that looks completely natural and very safe for the kids to play. Tim is very easy to work with and talk to, and I felt he was genuinely concerned with making sure I was pleased with his work. How could I not be? He gave us a backyard with a beautiful flagstone patio where nothing but a wooded hillside use to be. It looks great, and Tim should be proud of the workmanship. I would definitely use Tim again and would recommend his services to anyone.

5 stars
wonderful landscaping design
Provided by YP.com

Posted by tjdrozdow on 10/06/2008
Moore’s landscaping came to our house in September of 08. We had asked Tim (owner) to give us a design that would give us a peaceful setting for our back patio.They did a wonderful job and was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great job. tjdrozdow
Report Abuse
Respond to this Review
Read all reviews by tjdrozdow